Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Hereford House. We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

You are submitting your information to Hereford House and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Cindy 1 day ago

Prime Rib*

Probably the best Prime Rib I have ever had and I have tried just about every place in the Kansas City area! If you are lover of Prime Rib you need to try it here. Go ahead and have one of their Lemontini's to go with it, they are to die for!

Salma 4 days ago

Center-Cut Filet* & Lobster Tail

I had dinner at HH on January 15, 2022. I attended here for my 21st birthday dinner, it was my first time coming. I'd have to say it was absolutely amazing, both the food and the ambiance was excellent. Not too loud nor too quiet. Also, our server made us feel welcome but was helpful with suggestions. I started off with the calamari and I will say it was the best I ever had; it was well fried along with the jalapenos. For dinner I had a well done top sirloin with a 6oz lobster and it was delicious! Everything was cooked well and smelt great. To end the night I had a birthday brownie it was way too much chocolate for my preference but it paired nice with the ice cream.

Dave 6 days ago

Baked Potato

Very Good. Was cooked, so that potato was soft & very hot. Just how I like them.

Elisa 9 days ago

Country Fried Chicken

Wanted to try a steak alternative, this was AMAZING

Jessicajestes 10 days ago

Sweet Potato Fries

They were fantastic!

Jaschumacher 2 days ago

The 1957 Salad

The Cheeder cheese dressing is to die for. This has been my favorite Sinve Hereford house. was downtown I'd go just to get the big bowl of salad and all the dressing I could eat. Wonderful!,,,,,

Sharonkrusso 5 days ago

Bruschetta Chicken

Amazingly delicious bruschetta chicken. It was perfectly cooked and I really enjoyed it! Don't miss the steak soup! It's the best in KC (and maybe anywhere)!

Laserdanmd 8 days ago

Grilled Meatloaf

Never disappointed with this dish and very filling. Beer matched well with it and the service was great. The bride had the Filet and Wedge and equally delicious.

Vrobinson 9 days ago

Prime Rib* - 12oz

My family has been coming to your restaurant for years! My dad, who passed away 5 years ago introduced me to The Hereford House. It was his favorite place to come and have your prime rib! My husband and I have come there for our anniversary for the last 5 years. We don't get to come as much anymore because my husband is on disability and we just don't have the money to come like we used too. We came the first couple years on my dad's birthday in honor of him after he passed. We also love your stuffed mushrooms!! We've tried different things and have always enjoyed them ! No complaints here!

Jenn 11 days ago

White Chocolate Bread Pudding

Amazing flambee of deliciousness



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA