Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Hereford House. We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

You are submitting your information to Hereford House and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Shahlafattaahi 1 day ago

Steak Dijon Skewer & Fries*

These were amazing! They were juicy, tender and cooked to perfection!

Sheila 3 days ago

Bacon Cheddar Burger*

Definitely the "BEST CHEESEBURGER AND FRIES" in Kansas City, MO!!! My sister and I have ordered this so many times and each time we enjoy the deliciousness of it!! Grilled to perfection, served on a toasted brioche bun with french fries!! ????? 5 stars

Krisibowman 4 days ago

Grilled Salmon*

This is by far the best Salmon I have ever had! My husband and I went to Hereford House for dinner and everything was delicious. I took my mother to try the salmon a few days later and now it's one of her favorites as well. My husband really enjoyed the ribeye and bacon wrapped shrimp. Hereford house is definitely a favorite and staff is always friendly.

Joe 4 days ago

Top Sirloin*

The top sirloin is perfection and Matt Gammon is our favorite server.

Lori 5 days ago

Carrot Cake

I love carrot cake and have tried it at evey restaurant in KC. The Hereford House by far, has the best. After an amazing steak dinner, its the best dessert. We even stop in just for a drink and carrot cake sometimes.

Rayyan816816 3 days ago

Steakburger & Fries

Great burger.

Amy 3 days ago

Baked Stuffed Mushrooms

There for an family gathering, it was great to have a nice selection to meet different tastes and diet requirements. They have always had good service and the food was amazing. We had the range of burgers, steak, and chicken and everything cooked perfect and a lovely dessert of carrots cake, couldn't be better. We have come previously wirh a great soup of the day and always look for that to be a good surprise.

Elaine 4 days ago

Prime Rib*

Such a wonderful blend and choice of sides to savor the taste for a special occasion. It is our treat for a special celebration. Great hospitality by your complete staff. Thanks to everyone on your team.[?][?]

Mike 4 days ago

Steakburger & Fries

Excellent!

Lisa 7 days ago

The Ribeye*

The ribeyes at Herferd House are melt in your mouth delicious



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

January 2023:
Coming soon

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA